top of page

Scientific Advisory Committee

Martina Doblin.jfif

 Prof Martina Doblin

University of Technology Sydney 

Dyllon Randall.png

University of Cape Town

Kai Udert.jfif

Prof Kai Udert


Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology

Prithvi Simha.jfif

Dr Prithvi Simha

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Jaeweon Cho.jfif

Prof Jaeweon Cho

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

bottom of page